We get asked lots of allergy questions but here are some of the more frequently asked.
We have gluten-free, vegan, vegetarian and high protein options available.
Our menu details which dishes contain gluten. If in doubt, give us a call before placing your order and let us know your dietary requirements.
If you have a food allergy, please contact us directly before you place your order. We strongly advise that you also contact us directly to confirm any requests made online.
Our contact details are on the website, under the ‘Restaurant’ page. Here you will find our branch telephone numbers, address and a form that will send an email to us.
Please contact us directly for any information in regards to food allergies, It is our responsibility to provide this information to consumers.